Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Threshecutioners
Calendar EmptyTue Oct 20, 2015 9:20 pm by The Renegade

» Worldbuilding - Template and Ideas
Calendar EmptyTue Oct 20, 2015 3:12 pm by Emperor Eridan Ampora

» Welcome Back to Price of Benevolence!!
Calendar EmptyTue Oct 20, 2015 11:25 am by Emperor Eridan Ampora

» State of the Government
Calendar EmptyFri Oct 16, 2015 12:52 pm by Emperor Eridan Ampora

» The Story So Far
Calendar EmptyThu Oct 15, 2015 4:52 pm by Emperor Eridan Ampora

Threshecutioners

Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:20 pm by The Renegade

A fair amount of the threshecutioner system has more or less carried over from the Condesce’s reign, but Karkat has made many changes, largely involving morality and fairness.

Basic System:
25 squadrons of 20 threshecutioners; squadrons are numbered (squad one is the High Threshecutioner’s squad and the highest level of capability and trustworthiness, though there isn't much of a difference …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Worldbuilding - Template and Ideas

Tue Oct 20, 2015 3:12 pm by Emperor Eridan Ampora

I want to open worldbulding to other people as well, because this is a world we're creating together, right?

Feel free to post a topic here! I'll probably write on about Orphaners. You can write one about anything, really, but you can especially take liberty with things related to your character. (Ex. karkat and threschecutioners, Kanaya and the caverns, Terezi and the justice system)

If you …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

State of the Government

Fri Oct 16, 2015 12:52 pm by Emperor Eridan Ampora

This post will change constantly, along with the state of the empire, and will be updated periodically with information.

Alternia is still an empire, spreading out across the stars, far from the homeworld. The seat of power is on the planet itself, a half land-half underwater palace. Feferi made alterations to the imperial system upon her ascension, which have survived so far. 
The main change …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

The Story So Far

Thu Oct 15, 2015 4:52 pm by Emperor Eridan Ampora

Price of Benevolence is an AU based upon the concept that the twelve Alternian trolls never play SGRUB. This is what happens next.

The trolls grow up on violent Alternia, all still nurturing their own dreams and ambitions. When they are nearing ten, Feferi leads her group of friends in a rebellion against the Condesce. In a duel against her, Feferi comes out victorious. She is crowned the new …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Poll

Current date/time is Tue Jun 25, 2019 10:54 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Jun 2019 

  •  

Sun 02 Jun 2019 

  •  

Mon 03 Jun 2019 

  •  

Tue 04 Jun 2019 

  •  

Wed 05 Jun 2019 

  •  

Thu 06 Jun 2019 

  •  

Fri 07 Jun 2019 

  •  

Sat 08 Jun 2019 

  •  

Sun 09 Jun 2019 

  •  

Mon 10 Jun 2019 

  •  

Tue 11 Jun 2019 

  •  

Wed 12 Jun 2019 

  •  

Thu 13 Jun 2019 

  •  

Fri 14 Jun 2019 

  •  

Sat 15 Jun 2019 

  •  

Sun 16 Jun 2019 

  •  

Mon 17 Jun 2019 

  •  

Tue 18 Jun 2019 

  •  

Wed 19 Jun 2019 

  •  

Thu 20 Jun 2019 

  •  

Fri 21 Jun 2019 

  •  

Sat 22 Jun 2019 

  •  

Sun 23 Jun 2019 

  •  

Mon 24 Jun 2019 

  •  

Tue 25 Jun 2019 

  •  

Wed 26 Jun 2019 

  •  

Thu 27 Jun 2019 

  •  

Fri 28 Jun 2019 

  •  

Sat 29 Jun 2019 

  •  

Sun 30 Jun 2019 

  •